EnviRemed, LLC.Corporate Office

888.575.3573 • 910.575.3573 • FAX 910.579-1375

6408 Beach Dr. SW • Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

 

EnviRemed, LLC.Lanham, MD Office

4640 Forbes Blvd.  •  Suite 300 • Lanham, MD 20706

 

EnviRemed, LLC.Atlanta, GA Office

2095 Carthage Rd.   •   Tucker, GA 30084

 

Tripp Sloane

Director of Business Development

910.443.4800  •   tsloane@enviremed.com

 

Stuart Cooke

Director of Global Development

910.616.1795  •  scooke@enviremed.com

 

Joe Robertson

Director of Engineering

770.414.4662   •  jrobertson@enviremed.com

 

Joe N. Ballard, LTG (ret.)

Director of Governmental Affairs

301.577.8585  •  jballard@enviremed.com

 

Jimmy Godbey

General Counsel

910.575.3573  •   jgodbey@enviremed.com

 

Rini J. Segar

Office Manager/AP AR

910.575.3573  • rjsegar@enviremed.com